Clinic Dr. Moufarrege

{Clinic Dr. Moufarrege}, {1111 St-Urbain Street , Suite 106}, {Montreal}, {H2X 1Y6}, {QC}, {Canada}, {514 393 9999}
1111 St-Urbain Street , Suite 106 H2X 1Y6 Montreal, QC
Phone: 514 393 9999
  • "As soon as the first consultation you can realize his human and reassuring behaviour. Through the surgeon, you will discover honesty and big integrity. He will will take his time to explain what can be realized and what are not reasonable expectations. Now that my surgery is done, I can assure you that in this experienced surgeon leaves an artist with an impressive talent. "
    – Chantale
  • "Dr Moufarrege is, without any doubt, the BEST in his specialty! His professionalism, his experience and his know how make from him a leader expert in his domain. Dr Moufarrege will give you always provide you with the facts and the ways he deals with the follows up is mostly reassuring"
    – Véronique
  • "Dr Moufarrege is a very conscientious surgeon and is known as having a tremendous sense of aesthetics. His results are natural and respect the body’s harmony. He is very cary and has a warm contact. He takes all necessary time to answer questions. His patients have his personal number to call him if needed. His team is also charming and professional."
    – Sophie

The clinic you adopt, a very important choice


From the first moment you are chosen by Dr Moufarrège’s clinic, the team will facilitate everything for you in order to make your surgical experience pleasant. At any moment, you will have the chance to call and have information about any subject concerning your surgery. The Doctor will be available and reachable at any time in case you have any hesitation or any concern about your past or future surgery.

Receive your information kit for a better prepation to surgery !

Information Kit

Contact the clinic :


Phone
Clinic : (514) 393-9999
Fax: (514) 393-1199
Address

1111 Saint-Urbain (Suite 106)
Montréal, Québec, H2Z 1Y6

 
 
   
 
Ask Dr Moufarrège !

• "Dès les premières rencontres, nous constatons le côté humain et rassurant de ce docteur. Au-delà du chirurgien, se trouve un homme honnête et intègre qui prend le temps de nous expliquer ce qui est réalisable ou non. Maintenant que ma chirurgie est passée, je peux vous assurer que derrière ce chirurgien d'expérience se cache un artiste au talent impressionnant."
    – Chantale
  • "Le docteur Moufarrège est sans contredit le MEILLEUR de sa spécialité ! Son professionnalisme, son expérience et son savoir-faire en font une sommité dans son domaine. Le Dr. Moufarrege vous donne toujours "l'heure juste" et son suivi personnel après l'intervention vous rassure énormément"
    – Albert
  • "Le docteur Moufarrège est un médecin très consciencieux et il a un sens esthétique aigu. Les résultats sont naturels et respectent l'harmonie du corps. Il est très attentionné et chaleureux, et il prend le temps de répondre aux questions. Ses patients ont ses coordonnées personnelles pour le rejoindre s’ils en éprouvent le besoin. Son équipe est charmante et aussi professionnelle que lui."
    – Sophie

Votre clinique, un choix important


Dès les premiers instants où vous êtes pris en charge par le Dr Moufarrège, le personnel de la clinique vous offrira tous les moyens pour mener à bien votre expérience chirurgicale. À tout instant, vous aurez la chance et la possibilité de rappeler et de vous informer sur quelque sujet que ce soit concernant la chirurgie. Le docteur vous donne la chance de le rejoindre en tout temps au cas où vous auriez une hésitation ou une inquiétude concernant votre chirurgie passée ou à venir.

Obtenez votre trousse d'information pour bien vous préparer à la chirurgie !

Trousse d'information

Contactez la clinique :


Téléphone
Clinique : (514) 393-9999
Télécopieur : (514) 393-1199
Adresse

1111 Saint-Urbain (Suite 106)
Montréal, Québec, H2Z 1Y6

 
 
   
 
Posez une question au Dr Moufarrège !